Securibox

The Joma Securibox® ensures the highest level of comprehensive protection for all kinds of powders, tablets and creams. For over 40 years, it has been the benchmark for comprehensive and reliable packaging systems for the pharmaceutical, chemo-technical and food industries.


Developed over 40 years, the Securibox® is a comprehensive packaging system for a wide range of applications with direct product contact. The Joma Securibox® is the first choice in all fields that require the best possible content protection.

Lorem Ipsum

The comprehensively expandable system

The high degree of impermeability also ensures the safe storage of creams, liquids or powders. The containers seal securely, are resistant to chemical reactions and easy to use.

The product range comprises a wide range of neck sizes which facilitate easy filling and problem-free use. Our products are very versatile and can be adapted for diverse requirements through accessories such as dispenser and pump systems or induction sealing foils.

Lorem Ipsum

Joma Nature®

We also o er the Securibox® in our Joma Nature® range.

Learn more
suggestion1

Joma Quality

Our company’s certifications attest to the high standards of all our processes.

Learn more
suggestion1

re:thinking plastic

70 years of experience and innovative strength have internationally established Joma as an expert in plastic packaging solutions.

Learn more

Securibox

Die Joma Securibox® garantiert den umfassenden Schutz aller Arten von Pulvern, Tabletten und Cremen auf höchstem Niveau. Sie ist seit über 40 Jahren die Benchmark für umfassende und zuverlässige Verpackungssysteme für die pharmazeutische, chemo-technische und die Lebensmittelindustrie.


Die Securibox® ist ein seit über 40 Jahren gewachsenes und umfassendes Verpackungssystem für einen mannigfaltigen Einsatz mit direkter Produktberührung. Die Joma Securibox® ist die erste Wahl in allen Bereichen, die den bestmöglichen Schutz des Inhalts erfordern.

Lorem Ipsum

Das umfangreich erweiterbare System

Die hohe Dichtheit der Securibox® gewährleistet eine sichere Verwahrung auch von Cremen, Flüssigkeiten oder Pulvern. Die Behälter verschließen sicher, sind resistent gegen chemische Reaktionen und unkompliziert in der Anwendung.

Das Sortiment umfasst eine große Bandbreite an Mündungsdurchmessern, die eine problemlose Abfüllung und eine reibungslose Handhabung ermöglichen. Unsere Artikel sind universell einsetzbar und lassen sich durch Zubehör wie z.B. Spender- und Pumpsysteme oder Induktionssiegelfolien individuell an viele Anforderungen anpassen.

Lorem Ipsum

Joma Nature®

Die Joma Securibox® bieten wir auch in unserem Joma Nature® Sortiment.

Mehr erfahren
suggestion1

Joma Qualität

Die Zertifizierungen bestätigen die hohen Standards in all unseren Prozessen.

Mehr erfahren
suggestion1

re:thinking plastic

70 Jahre Erfahrung und Innovationskraft haben Joma international als Spezialisten für Kunststoffverpackungen etabliert.

Mehr erfahren