Spice Grinder

Joma grinders are among the best worldwide. Their market launch over 20 years ago was revolutionary. Since then, the family of our spice grinders has grown into a product range that meets even the highest demands.


Spice grinders for all requirements

The successful market launch of the Joma spice grinder took place in the early nineties. As one of the first suppliers worldwide, Joma is a leader in today’s development and production of high- quality grinders.

We offer custom-built designs for individual needs and expectations. Be persuaded by our range and our capabilities!

Lorem Ipsum

The perfect grinding mechanism for full flavour

Spice grinders for different spice mixes and herbs have become an integral part of modern cooking. To perfectly match the grinding mechanism to the respective contents is a key component in developing our high- quality spice grinders.

The flavour of a spice can only fully develop by using the right grinder. Some spices ought to be cut, others should be crushed or torn. With the Joma spice grinder we offer an attractive and comprehensive family for all demands. Every day, consumers value its high functionality and full aroma development.

Lorem Ipsum

Joma Nature®

We offer a selection of spice grinders in our Joma Nature® range consisting of purely plant-based raw materials.

Learn more
suggestion1

Joma Quality

Our company’s certifications attest to the high standards of all our processes.

Learn more
suggestion1

re:thinking plastic

70 years of experience and innovative strength have internationally established Joma as an expert in plastic packaging solutions.

Learn more

Gewürzmühle

Joma-Mahlwerke zählen zu den Besten weltweit. Ihre Markteinführung vor über zwanzig Jahren war revolutionär. Seitdem ist die Familie unserer Gewürzmühlen zu einem Sortiment angewachsen, das die höchsten Anforderungen erfüllt.


Gewürzmühlen für jeden Anspruch

Die erfolgreiche Markteinführung der Joma Gewürzmühle erfolgte bereits in den frühen Neunziger Jahren. Als einer der weltweit ersten Anbieter ist Joma heute führend in der Entwicklung und Produktion hochwertiger Mahlwerke.

Für individuelle Bedürfnisse und Erwartungen bieten wir kundenspezifsche Spezialanfertigungen an. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Sortiment und unseren Möglichkeiten!

Lorem Ipsum

Das perfekte Mahlwerk für optimales Aroma

Gewürzmühlen für unterschiedliche Gewürzmischungen und Kräuter sind zum fixen Bestandteil der modernen Küche geworden. Die Mahlwerke perfekt auf den jeweiligen Inhalt abzustimmen, zählt zu unseren Schlüsselaufgaben in der Entwicklung unserer hochwertigen Gewürzmühlen.

Denn erst durch die richtige Mühle kann sich das Aroma eines Gewürzes voll entfalten. Manche Gewürze werden besser geschnitten, andere gebrochen oder gerissen. Mit der Joma Gewürzmühle bieten wir eine attraktive und umfangreiche Familie für alle Ansprüche. Konsumenten schätzen täglich ihre hohe Funktionalität und die optimale Aromaentfaltung.

Lorem Ipsum

Joma Nature®

Eine Auswahl der Gewürzmühlen bieten wir auch in unserem Joma Nature® Sortiment aus rein pflanzlichen Rohstoffen an.

Mehr erfahren
suggestion1

Joma Qualität

Die Zertifizierungen bestätigen die hohen Standards in all unseren Prozessen.

Mehr erfahren
suggestion1

re:thinking plastic

70 Jahre Erfahrung und Innovationskraft haben Joma international als Spezialisten für Kunststoffverpackungen etabliert.

Mehr erfahren